20 Highview - Band Direction and Philosophy


20 Highview is a nine piece powerhouse dance band specializing in dance classics with a leaning towards funk grooves and the R&B genre.  Performing classics from the 60's up to the present day from artists such as Rick James, Earth, Wind & Fire, Stevie Wonder... just to name a few.

20 Highview began in 2006 and continues to this current day with the same philosophy it began with...  Dance party fiestas infused with classic R&B, deep soul and funk of the highest order!


20 Highview is:                                                                                                                           


Vincent Frangipane - Guitar, Vocals, Chief Cook and Bottlewasher

Dion Mills - Lead and Background Vocals

Joseph Torres - Lead and Background Vocals, Percussion

Kevin Morris - Lead and Background Vocals

Michael Jewell - Keyboards

Vinson Grant - Bass Guitar, Vocals

Bill Bowling - Tenor Saxophone

Leon Petruzzi - Trumpet 

Ben Greenspan - Drums





Join our Mailing List ! Never Miss an Update !

  • Twitter Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • c-youtube

© 2020 by 20 Highview.